Television, May 2020

White Lines

Network: Netflix / Music by Tom Holkenborg

"What made it very interesting for me is that I have experienced all these different music styles, and I was also an upcoming artist in that same time period. Knowing that, and also knowing Ibiza really well being there so many times and doing gigs there, made it very interesting to work on the show."

Zoe Walker leaves her quiet life behind to investigate her brother's disappearance in Ibiza, where she quickly heads down a decadent and dangerous path.


White Lines


Tom Holkenborg


Álex Pina



Release Date

May 15, 2020

Release date
May 15, 2020

    1. Zoe’s Arrival
    2. Times Gone By
    3. Darker Night
    4. Missing You
    5. On The Road
    6. Ibiza Bar
    7. I’m Happy for You
    8. Live Life
    9. Manchester Life
    10. In The Club
    11. Boxer
    12. It Was Ours
    13. Infinity
    14. The Past
    15. Repercussions
    16. Romance
    17. Retrace The Path
    18. My Goddess
    19. New Day
    20. Discoveries
    21. Accident
    22. Closure
    23. Diving for Prizes
    24. Family Troubles
    25. Memories
    26. Zoe

Limited Edition

White Lines Original Soundtrack Vinyl

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on Mediterranean Blue vinyl