Film, November 2019

Terminator: Dark Fate

Directed by Tim Miller / Music by Tom Holkenborg

"For me, it was important to pay homage to the original score of Brad Fiedel, but at the same time, I am hired as the composer. It's not a matter of doing it literally the same as he did it. It was very important that I put my stamp on it."

In Mexico City, a newly modified liquid Terminator -- the Rev-9 model -- arrives from the future to kill a young factory worker named Dani Ramos. Also sent back in time is Grace, a hybrid cyborg human who must protect Ramos from the seemingly indestructible robotic assassin. But the two women soon find some much-needed help from a pair of unexpected allies -- seasoned warrior Sarah Connor and the T-800 Terminator.


Terminator: Dark Fate


Tom Holkenborg


James Cameron


Paramount Pictures

Release Date

November 1, 2019

La La Records
Release date
November 1, 2019

    1. Terminated
    2. My Name is Dani
    3. REV 9
    4. Iron Spoke
    5. Enter Sarah
    6. Grace
    7. Drones Coming
    8. The Wall
    9. Terminator
    10. Coyote
    11. The Picture on the Fridge
    12. C5
    13. HUMV
    14. You Saved Me
    15. Screaming Turbines
    16. For John
    17. Epilogue
    18. Dark Fate

Limited Edition

Terminator: Dark Fate – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo and Paramount Pictures are proud to present Tom Holkenborg's kinetic, fist pumping score to TERMINATOR: DARK FATE. Featuring a brand new illustration by Sara Deck, the soundtrack is pressed on 2x 180 Gram Silver with Black Splatter vinyl (also available on 2x 180 Gram Black vinyl) and housed in a wide-spine sleeve with two printed inner sleeves.